Hillls Machinery
Locations

South Carolina

Branch Manager
Stephen Davis
sdavis@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
Luis Arriaga
lfernando@hillsmachinery.com

Service
Nick Walker
nwalker@hillsmachinery.com

Columbia
1014 Atlas Way
Columbia, SC 29209

Toll Free: 888-830-5939
Phone:803-658-0200
Fax:803-233-4482
sales@hillsmachinery.com

Branch Manager
Stephen Davis
sdavis@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
Donald Howard
dhoward@hillsmachinery.com

Service
Aaron Brooks
abrooks@hillsmachinery.com

Charleston
7168B Cross County Road
North Charleston, SC 29418

Toll Free: 866-830-7577
Phone:843-225-9377
Fax:843-225-9378
 
 

Branch Manager
Stony Gilmore
864-884-6931 Cell
sgilmore@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
Susan Looper
864-546-5208
slooper@hillsmachinery.com

Salesman
Robbie Ervin
864-606-1341
rervin@hillsmachinery.com

Salesman
Todd Shearer
864-606-1338
tshearer@hillsmachinery.com

Greenville
11 Dixie Circle
Greenville, SC 29605

Toll Free: 888-680-9073
Phone: 864-546-5208
Fax: 864-546-5209

 

   
 
 

North Carolina

Branch Manager
Billy Tedder
btedder@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
S.L. Everett
severett@hillsmachinery.com

Service
Ronald Mullis
rmullis@hillsmachinery.com

Greenville
415 Belvoir Highway
Greenville, NC 27834

Toll Free: 877-549-3232
Phone:252-752-7145
Fax:252-758-4163

Branch Manager
Tom MacGibbon
tmacgibbon@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
Jay Beck
jbeck@hillsmachinery.com
Tony Windham
twindham@hillsmachinery.com

Service
Eddie Houston
ehouston@hillsmachinery.com

Raleigh
1501 Hedingham Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27604

Toll Free: 888-986-8680
Phone:919-746-7938
Fax:919-255-1223
       

Branch Manager
Doug Spitzer
dspitzer@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
Donald Wallace
dwallace@hillsmachinery.com

Service
Keith Kafka
kkafka@hillsmachinery.com

Charlotte
11717 Reames Road
Charlotte, NC 28269

Toll Free: 866-840-0440
Phone: 704-208-5564
Fax: 704-208-5565

Branch Manager
Spencer Coble
scoble@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
Andrew Early
aearly@hillsmachinery.com

Service
Damian Hitchins
dhamians@hillsmachinery.com

Greensboro
2901 Manufacturers Road
Greensboro, NC 27406

Toll Free: 888-436-5088
Phone: 336-308-3045
Fax: 336-308-3113
Copyright © Hills Machinery. All rights reserved.