Hillls Machinery
Locations

South Carolina

Columbia Locations

Columbia
1014 Atlas Way
Columbia, SC 29209

Toll-Free:888-830-5939
Phone:803-658-0200
Fax:803-233-4482
sales@hillsmachinery.com

Branch Manager
Stephen Davis
sdavis@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
Diane Bilbrey
dbilbrey@hillsmachinery.com

Service
Nick Walker
nwalker@hillsmachinery.com

Charleston Locations

Charleston
7168B Cross County Road
North Charleston, SC 29418

Toll-Free:866-830-7577
Phone:843-225-9377
Fax:843-225-9378

Branch Manager
Adam Hills
ahills@hillsmachinery.com

 
Parts
Mike McCormick
mmccormick@hillsmachinery.com

 
Service
Terry Groves
tgroves@hillsmachinery.com

 

North Carolina

Greenville Locations

Greenville
315 Easy Street
Greenville, NC 27834

Toll-Free:877-549-3232
Phone:252-752-7145
Fax:252-758-4163

Branch Manager
Billy Tedder
btedder@hillsmachinery.com

Parts
S.L. Everett
severett@hillsmachinery.com

Sales Representative
Billy Hinton
bhinton@hillsmachinery.com

Service
David Thigpen
dthigpen@hillsmachinery.com

Copyright © Hills Machinery. All rights reserved.